Another wacky theory of mine…

Mal
1 min readOct 7, 2021

--

About a year and a half ago (about 8 months before the election) I published an article with the title “I’m going on the record with my own conspiracy theory.” In that article I posed the theory that if Donald Trump lost his bid for reelection, he would try to cancel or invalidate the results. I honestly wish I had been wrong about that… sadly, I nailed it.

Now I have another theory… it’s a little different, but just as with my first theory, I hope I’m wrong. This theory is about Joe Manchin. I am wondering if he is actually a Trojan Horse, a Republican disguised as a Democrat… planted in the Democratic party to make trouble when the opportunity presents itself. He has just such an opportunity right now… to torpedo Joe Biden’s Build Back Better plan. Maybe all his vague machinations are nothing more than a negotiating tactic… maybe he will actually start offering some compromise ideas… We’ll see.

As for Kyrsten Sinema… Well, she is somewhat of a mystery because she says very little. Principles??? Perhaps they are just… whatever it takes to get reelected.

--

--

Mal

On the internet they can’t tell that you’re actually a dog…